Fashion

Need Everyday Stylist Advice?

Okay, feather earring project had to be postponed because I got tied up getting ready for a garage sale this weekend. Unfortunately, I can’t let crafting completely takeover my life. I wish I could… but I’ll get back to them soon, may need to order some different feathers online first.

my latest app-session

Aside from constantly browsing on Pinterest, I’ve been keeping my eye out for new apps to feed my phone addiction. It’s sick.

In the past week, I’ve found all kinds of resources I never knew existed. I guess I’m looking for them now and seem to be noticing them more, but wondering- how did I ever live without them?? Add this one to your list of must haves: Fashism.  New for me and probably old for some, but if you haven’t tried it, you should.

does it work?

Ever have one of those moments when you’re getting ready to go out, and you don’t have anyone there to give your look ‘the pass?’ Don’t worry, this could save you : ) This app lets you crowd source advice from online community members. All you need to do is create a username, upload a picture of yourself, and members can love it or hate it.

try it out

You’ll get instant feedback on your outfits. From trying clothes on in a dressing room to throwing an outfit on in your room, just snap a photo, post it, and get quick results from an online community of fashion obsessed friends.

Ready for some style critiques, let me know what you think…

Leave a Reply

